FFGC District IX
2015 - 2017
Executive Board


Director  Kathleen Hawryluk  239-455-5113 (h)  kathleenhaw@hotmail.com


5081 Tamarind Ridge Drive 239-331-0267 (c)



Naples 34119










Laura Jibben 239-463-3690 (h)        ljibbenfmb@embarqmail.com


8030 Lagoon Rd.  312-320-4566 (c)



Ft Myers Beach, 33931








Treasurer Bernadette Hamera 239-233-1166 bhamera@outlook.com


8740 Lueck Lane, Unit g1



Ft Myers, 33919









Recording Secretary Suzy Valentine 239-992-0113 suzy.valentine@att.net







Corresponding Secty Leslie Montwid 863-687-4750 ronmontwid@yahoo.com







Parliamentarian Brenda Norris 239-489-0343 norris.brendacb@gmail.com

Chairmen
Aquatic Ecosystems Linda Brown  239-434-0609 lindabrown1@me.com 

Arbor Day Joyce Comingore 239-573-0388 jayebeec@hotmail.com 

Awards (Adult) Opi DeFalco 239-394-3935 ladyfishopi@aol.com 

Awards (Youth) Eda Marchman       863-533-7713  posey0331@verizon.net

Avon Park, Photos Pat Shira  863-853-8299 dshira@tampabay.rr.com 

Backyard Wildlife Suzy Valentine 239-992-0113 suzy.valentine@att.net 

Birds, Bees & Butterflies Trudie Kirkland 863-956-4776 trudieandhal@aol.com 

Blue Star Memorial Markers Libby Curnow 941-623-0577 eacurnow@kernow.com 

Bylaws Dale Defeo 239-394-2737 dwdefeo1@aol.com 

Community Gardens  Wesley Higgins 239-849-3892 higgins@alumini.ufl.edu

Coral Restoration Lindy Kowalczyk 239-389-1333  lkowalczyk@aol.com

Floral Design Claudia Chopp 314-422-5564  cbchopp@yahoo.com 

Geriatric Garden Therapy Marcia Price 863-699-0030 miprice@bellsouth.net 

Habitat for Humanity




Horticulture Suzy Valentine 239-992-0113 suzy.valentine@att.net 

Legislative Positions Bernie Hamera  239-394-2737 bernie.hamera@yahoo.com

Membership




Native Plants & Wildflowers Patsy Stamm863-699-0193
stamm95601@embarqmail.com

NGC Schools Dale DeFeo 239-394-2737 dwdefeo1@aol.com 

Penny Pines Laura Jibben 239-463-3690 ljibben@embarqmail.com 

Seek




Sunshine Jean Shields 239-458-1827 hijean1@comcast.net 

Trees Patsy Stamm 863-699-0193 stamm95601@embarqmail.com

Youth Audrey Swindal  863-533-2377 mothernature4@juno.com 

Ways and & Means Trudie Kirkland 863-956-4776 trudieandhal@aol.com 

Website Libby Curnow 941-623-0577 eacurnow@kernow.com 

Wekiva Youth Camp Audrey Swindal 863-533-2377 mothernature4@juno.com 



Web maintenance by Libby Curnow

 Web architecture and marketing by DePalmaEnterprises


Please contact our WebMaster with questions and  comments